

This award recognizes an outstanding leader, who was a former 4-H member, for their efforts in developing and expanding 4-H in Barry County. It is not necessary that the volunteer was a 4-H member in Barry County. This nomination may be filled out by the alumni or an interested party.

Email completed form to <u>arriaga4@msu.edu</u> or <u>bowenari@msu.edu</u> by June 1st.

Nominee's Name:	Phone:
-----------------	--------

City:,MI Zip:Club: Nominated By: I feel that her/she is an outstanding alumni because:
Nominated By: I feel that her/she is an outstanding alumni because:
I feel that her/she is an outstanding alumni because:

Previous alumni award winners are listed on the back of the form. Revised 2024

Previous Winners:

- 1987 Carl Staler/Diana Langshaw
- 1991 Holly Steiner
- 1992 Connie Witzel
- 1993 Jim Robertson/Jay Hare
- 1994 Deb Jeurink
- 1995 Ken Osborne
- 1996 Doug Keast
- 1997 Kay Booth
- 1998 Gail Cross
- 2000 Howard Ferris
- 2001 Gary Buckland
- 2002 Tony Wasikowski
- 2003 Steve Radant
- 2004 Ron Dingerson
- 2005 Barbara Wright
- 2006 Nick Wieringa
- 2007 Ruth Broadhurst
- 2011 Mike Pickard
- 2011 Luke Haywood
- 2022 Abbie Bishop
- 2023 Amy Lorenz